• study in australia

VET are technical or vocational courses. It can also be interpreted as vocational courses.

It is part of the Australian vocational education and training system, which prepares people to work in a career that does not require a university degree.

VET courses are divided as follows:

  • Cert I
  • Cert II
  • Cert III
  • Cert IV
  • Diploma
  • ADV Diploma
  • Graduate Certificate
  • Graduate Diploma

Not all areas have all VET levels, that is, there are certificates that start at level III and others at level IV, etc.

The student can also enter any level of certificate, that is, they do not necessarily need to start at the first level, depending on the chosen area.

know more

For each level of certificate, a corresponding level of English will be required. Proof of English is in accordance with course rules, schools and/or nationalities.
Types of evidence may vary between: other VET certificates, GE certificate, proficiency test results such as IELTS/CAMBRIDGE or the student may take a direct test at the chosen institution.

Learn more about IELTS Here


We are here to help you, send us a message and we will get back to you soon!